Return to site

Alex Okoroji is Award Recipient of Peace Builder - 'Media Personality of The Year' at The 2017 Peace Achievers Awards

Alex Okoroji Receives Media Personality Award of the Year at the 2017 Peace Achievers Award

The Peace Achievers Award is an annual event organized to recognize individuals and organizations in Africa who have demonstrated strong commitment to serving their community while maintaining a global mindset, the award brings together the best and the brightest in Africa to work together towards a more peaceful future.

We believe that recognition can always be a push to achieving more. The event is slated for 23rd September 2017, Transcorp Hilton Abuja.

These are lists of awardees....

Louis Mnguni, South African High Commissioner to Nigeria, Mrs. Angel O. Adelami, Founder, The Elizabeth Foundation, Dr. Bukola Saraki, Senate President, Dr. Ibe Ikachikwu, Honorable Minister of Petroleum Resources, Chief Austin Oguejiofor, First Rotech Group of Companies, Bola Asha , CEO, Dahksn Investment Limited, Hon Dozie Nwankwo, Member, Federal House of Representatives, White Oak Group, Federal Inland Revenue Service, Lt Gen Tukur Yusufu Buratai, Chief of Army Staff, Chief Kenneth Emejuru, Founder, Kenneth Emejuru Foundation, Mike Ezuruonye, Onyinye Nwosu, Founder, CHIBRARF, BELLANAIJA, Mr. Michael Friday, CEO, Vivid Vision Global Resources, Chief Kingsley Ozigbu CEO, Winsko Services Limited, Most DC, CEO ACE Entertainment, Hon Anthony Nasa, CEO, Reset Restaurant, Chief Ikenna Okafor, Chairman, Kevees Global Leasing Limited, Actress & International Talk Radio Host - Alex Okoroji, Seyilaw, Isabella Ayuk, John E. Mukoro, President, McCarthy and Martha Mukoro Foundation, Chief Raymond Aleogbo Dokpesi, Founder, Emeritus and Daar Communications PLC, Amb Hon Sobomabo Jackrich, DG Network for the defense of Democracy of good governance, Barrister Dan Iwuanyawo , Former Chairman Labor Party, Paul Orhii, Former, DG NAFDAC, Dr. Oba Adetola Emmanuel King, Chairman, Adron Homes and Properties, Chief Aladi Sylvnus Uche, Chirman, Divine Rewardins Limited. Engr Mathias Baba Tsado, Dr. Valentine Ozigbo, CEO, Transcorp Hilton Abuja, Chief Gim Brown, CEO GimBrowns Marine Security Oil and Gas Limited, Dr. Musa Aliyu Abubakar, Acting Secretary Agric and Rural Development, FCTA.

Project Director of Peace Achievers Awards, Amb Kingsley Amafibe explained that the awards which cuts across over 30 categories, would be given to selected nominees for their contributions to peace building and development in Nigeria, especially in recent times.

All Posts

Almost done…

We just sent you an email. Please click the link in the email to confirm your subscription!

OKSubscriptions powered by Strikingly